Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kisha Levy

Kisha Levy

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kisha Levy
"Lori is a pleasure to work with! She answered all of my questions and made the process to switch over to State Farm super easy!"
Profile photo of Albert Charles

Albert Charles

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Charles
"Lori was very helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sami Woolley

Sami Woolley

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sami Woolley
"Friendly people great service 😁 Adrian is the man!"
Profile photo of Rick Garvin

Rick Garvin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Garvin
"Easy working with this agency. I was able to setup new car insurance in 5 minutes."
Profile photo of Tybalt Carothers

Tybalt Carothers

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tybalt Carothers
"Brad is very skilled at being a salesman; and he will help you with your insurance needs. Sign up with him. :)"
Profile photo of Daniel McManus

Daniel McManus

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel McManus
"Very friendly and helpful to ower needs"
Profile photo of B Woods

B Woods

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Woods
"Been a customer for years give them a try for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Aimee Liner

Aimee Liner

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Liner
"Chandler was great! Made the experience of getting insurance easy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shanna Crawford

Shanna Crawford

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Crawford
"Chandler was awesome!! Saved me a TON of money!!! Thank you so much 💓"
Profile photo of Kathleen Miller

Kathleen Miller

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Miller
"After 45 years with another insurance company, we visited State Farm in our new city of Lafayette. We were greeted immediately and taken care of by all employees present. Lori was excellent in calming our anxiety about making a move and showing us the comparison of costs. We would highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Lindsay Leblanc

Lindsay Leblanc

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Leblanc
"I recently needed a new homeowners insurance policy, and figured I'd bundle with auto. Lori Beth was so helpful and patient, and got me a great rate for both! Shopping for insurance can be drudgery, but Lori made it a breeze!"
Profile photo of anna lewis

anna lewis

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna lewis
"So helpful! The associate Chandler Simon helped me save over $150 a month from what I used to pay. Recommending all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Krystal Young

Krystal Young

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Young
"Man these guys rock!! Hardworking, down to earth, just amazing honest (no broken promises or loophole telling) individuals. They are truly out to help when and where they can. I love the fact that they are so personal with thier clients. They are all like my little friends, I love it! Best State Farm experience ever!!!!! 💥Chandler and Amie💥 (dynamic duo here baby)"
Profile photo of Taylor Mallette

Taylor Mallette

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Mallette
"Chandler made the choice to switch easy! Saved me over $100 a month with better coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christine Williams

Christine Williams

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Williams
"So thankful for Lori she was a Great help with assisting me. Her personality, attitude, and customer service was all 5 and above ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Im so glad to be apart of State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jace Vincent

Jace Vincent

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Vincent
"So thankful for Lori! We were having such a hard time finding a better insurance policy for our home and she made the process easy breezy! She answered any and all questions we had! We absolutely loved working with Lori!"
Profile photo of Julia Sanchez

Julia Sanchez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Sanchez
"Brad and Tyler were super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to figuring out the best policy for me. They factored in my budget and gave me thorough explanations of all of my different options. I look forward to continuing business with this team."
Profile photo of Gracie Elizabeth

Gracie Elizabeth

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Elizabeth
"Amazing, friendly staff. 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Kelli Reggie

Kelli Reggie

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Reggie
"So thankful for Loris help getting more coverage for less money. Super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Lisa Sudduth

Lisa Sudduth

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sudduth
"I’ve been a customer with State Farm for almost 30 years (since 1994). Without a doubt, Brad Saloom’s office has continued the excellent customer service established with Don Higginbotham. You might be able to get cheaper insurance out there but you’ll never get the kind of customer service that you get with the staff at the Saloom office!"
Profile photo of April Broussard

April Broussard

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Broussard
"Lori was so kind and helpful!!! She knew exactly what I was looking for..to save money!!! I now pay $40 less a month! Shes the best! Tyler was also very knowledgeable and helped the process go as smooth as ice!!!! Brad has a fire team ready to help and service you!!! 🔥 👏"
Profile photo of Cassie Bidstrup

Cassie Bidstrup

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Bidstrup
"Lori was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during our entire process! Would highly recommend their office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Julie Crawford

Julie Crawford

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Crawford
"Lori was very helpful in finding me the insurance policies I needed. She is great at what she does."
Profile photo of Haley Carter

Haley Carter

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Carter
"Katie was so helpful to get an insurance policy on my jewelry! She was so patient in helping me get everything sorted out and answering all questions I had."
Profile photo of Raquelle Romero

Raquelle Romero

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquelle Romero
"Great experience! Thanks for saving us some extra cash! Y’all ask for Lori Broussard you won’t be disappointed! Very nice thanks again for our huge saving!"