Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Saloom

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Saloom

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Hylton

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Aime for your assistance with providing the best service and savings."

Stacey Boussard

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Agent Amie Vincent to help me with my car insurance , from the start of the conversation to the very end she was very help and assuring that she would do everything to help and she was and I am very grateful. Thank You Amie and I so glad to be apart of State Farm."

Brandi Dartez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brad Saloom State Farm was a life saver for me in switching my homeowner's insurance! Great rates and the friendliest staff! Brad, Shauna and Amie have all been great and delivered top notch customer service!"

Bill Caffery

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Not a big fan of all the paperwork and headache that goes into shifting insurance providers. The staff at State Farm are amazing. Friendly and courteous personnel that fully answered all my questions and many concerns. Mrs Shauna and Ms Amie helped make the process really simple and in the end I got an insurance policy that is better than my previous one for a more affordable price. I highly recommend visiting Mrs Shauna and Ms Amie to see what State Farm can provide for you."

Joseph Saloom

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team set me up with Life, Home, and Auto. Stress free and easy process. I highly recommend!"

Candy Bourque

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Broussard was very helpful and informative about providing me with the best coverage and plans available for my vehicle and renters insurance. I highly recommend contacting her for all your insurance coverage"

Nick Everett

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was very helpful and knowledgeable to get me a great deal and answer any question I had!"

Christine Meaux

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonder experience. Katie Meaux was extremely helpful. And very patient with me and my questions."

tiffany delahoussaye

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice and accommodating, great customer service!"

adam Viator

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was very helpful and knowledgeable. He got me more insurance coverage than I currently had and saved me a ton of money. Highly reccomended."